Cascades - Emballage

Corrugated Products

What are Corrugated Products?

Corrugated board is manufactured using two materials: corrugating medium and linerboard. Corrugating medium forms the corrugated layer of the board, while the linerboard is used for the two outer layers.


Corrugated Boxes

Boîtes de carton ondulé Cascades Containerboard Packaging offers a wide range of papers that allows us to create a multitude of combinations to obtain the desired type of corrugated product. Cascades Containerboard Packaging manufactures made-to-measure single, double and triple wall products to meet the specific needs of each customer and project.

 Learn more


Microlithography – Lithotech

Boîtes de carton ondulé Lithotech offers the most comprehensive array of high-graphic corrugated packaging solutions in Ontario. Our vast selection of printed substrates, combined with a consultative approach, guarantees you the utmost in quality and reliability. Our printing facility features a state-of-the-art press, offering 6-colour printing with Aqueous, UV and specialty coatings.

 Learn more


Moving Boxes

Boîtes de carton ondulé Using the best materials when manufacturing moving boxes guarantees maximum resistance to lateral impacts and vertical loads, which reduces the risk of damage to stacked boxes.

Learn more


Point of Purchase Display

Boîtes de carton ondulé Whether you need to present fine jewelry or heavy automotive parts, in a small counter display or an oversized stand, Cascades Containerboard Packaging can develop the ideal point of purchase display that will astutely meet your company’s needs.

Learn more


Waterproof Coated Boxes

Boîte revêtement hydrofuge Whether you need to transport, protect or promote meat, fish, seafood, or fruits and vegetables, or display your products at the point of purchase, Cascades Containerboard Packaging can provide the ideal box for your needs.

Learn more


Packaging and Protective Material

Emballage de protectionCascades Containerboard Packaging focuses its know-how on designing innovative impact-resistant solutions for protecting delicate products from static discharge, impacts and vibrations that may occur during transportation, handling and storage.

Learn more

Representatives

Representants

British Columbia

Todd Clark

604-273-7321

Alberta

Dave Schaffer

403-531-3800

Saskatchewan

Dave Bouvier

306-651-1890

Manitoba

Jason Pufahl

204-786-5761

Ontario

Joe Kennedy

416 255-8541, Ex 698

Québec

Sylvain Tardif

1 800 567-3182

Atlantic Provinces

Doug Munn

709-747-1200

United States

John Keller

518 344-6519

Cartonnage ondulé

Norampac

 

Qu’est-ce que le cartonnage ondulé?

Le cartonnage ondulé est fabriqué à partir de deux types de papiers : le papier cannelure et le papier doublure. Le papier cannelure forme la couche ondulée du cartonnage, tandis que le papier doublure forme les deux parois extérieures.


Boîtes de cartonnage ondulé

Boîtes de carton onduléNorampac offre un éventail de papiers qui permettent de créer des combinaisons afin d’obtenir le type de boîte idéal. Norampac fabrique sur mesure des cartonnages à simple, double ou triple paroi, qui répondent aux besoins spécifiques de chaque client et de chaque projet.
En savoir plus


Microlithographie – Lithotech

Boîtes de carton ondulé  Lithotech possède la gamme la plus complète de solutions d’emballage en carton ondulé haut de gamme. Notre vaste sélection de supports imprimés vous garantit la qualité et de la fiabilité. Notre imprimerie dispose d’une presse 6 couleurs à la fine pointe de la technologie, offrant des couchages aqueux, UV et de spécialité.
En savoir plus


Boîtes de déménagement

Boîtes de carton ondulé  L’utilisation des meilleurs matériaux dans la fabrication des boîtes de déménagement garantit une résistance maximale, tant sur le plan des impacts latéraux que des charges verticales. Grâce aux boîtes Norampac, le risque d’endommager les objets déménagés diminue.
En savoir plus


Présentoirs sur lieux de vente

Boîtes de carton ondulé  Que ce soit un petit présentoir de comptoir, exposant de fins bijoux, ou un présentoir de plancher surdimensionné, exposant de lourdes pièces automobiles, Norampac développera un présentoir adapté à vos besoins.
En savoir plus


Boîtes revêtement hydrofuge

Boîte revêtement hydrofuge	Pour emballer, protéger ou mettre en valeur vos produits maraîchers et réfrigérés, Norampac conçoit et fabrique l’emballage idéal pour chaque viande, poisson, fruit et légume.
En savoir plus


Emballages de protection

Emballage de protectionNorampac concentre son savoir-faire dans des solutions de protection anti-chocs. Nos emballages de protection novateurs sont conçus pour bien protéger les produits sensibles aux décharges statiques, aux chocs et aux vibrations pouvant survenir durant le transport, la manutention et l’entreposage.
En savoir plus

Représentants

Representants

Colombie-Britannique

Todd Clark

604 273-7321

Alberta

Dave Schaffer

403 531-3800

Saskatchewan

Dave Bouvier

306 651-1890

Manitoba

Jason Pufahl

204 786-5761

Ontario

Allen Kirkpatrick

905 760-3900

Québec

Alain Coulombe

819 475-7099

Maritimes

Bill Allen

506-380-3883

États-Unis

Craig Griffith

518-346-6151